Using Reset Site Owners to Restore Project Permissions

Using Reset Site Owners to Restore Project Permissions

CMap PIM includes a Reset Site Owners action to allow you to refresh the project ownership list rather than have to manually re-add every member.

How to use it

  1. Open the project's Records area.
  2. Use the ⋯ menu and go to Project Admin.
  3. Select Reset Site Owners to restore the expected owners/members based on the Automatic project membership list.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request